The Damned Things To Release Debut In December

The Damned Things(featuring Keith Buckley of Every Time I Die, Joe Trohman and Andy Hurley of Fall Out Boy and Scott Ian and Rob Caggiano of Anthrax) will release their debut album ‘Ironiclast’ on December 14th via Island Records. The album’s first single “We’ve Got A Situation Here” will be released online October 26th.