The Felix Culpa Sign With No Sleep Records

The Felix Culpa have signed with indie label No Sleep Records (the Wonder Years, La Dispute, Balance And Composure). No Sleep will reissue the band’s new album, Sever Your Roots,’ on Nov. 16.

“We’re incredibly stoked to be working with No Sleep—It’s a perfect fit for us,” says frontman Marky Hladish. “They’re a smart, aggressive label that obviously cares about signing quality bands that they genuinely enjoy listening to and working for, and we’re thrilled to fall into that category. We’ve been a band with a pretty fierce DIY work ethic for a long time and they’re a label that has that same vibe. We’re thrilled to be part of a family like that.”

“These guys have put in a lot of work over the years, and have managed to create an amazing album with Sever Your Roots,” says No Sleep president Chris Hansen. “We are very happy to be reissuing it in November and to welcome them to the family.”