Rock On The Range Daily Lineup Announced

The daily line-up for Rock on the Range 2012 has been announced below.

Friday, May 18th – Hairball, Foxy Shazam, Black Tide, Hells Bells

Saturday, May 19th – Incubus, Shinedown, Five Finger Death Punch, Slash, Cypress Hill, Chevelle, Theory of a Deadman, Halestorm, P.O.D., Adelitas Way, Cavo, Bobaflex, Falling In Reverse, In This Moment, New Medicine, Kyng, Otherwise, Rival Sons and Emphatic.

Sunday, May 20th – Rob Zombie, Marilyn Manson, Megadeth, Anthrax, Mastodon, Volbeat, The Darkness, Down, Escape The Fate, Lacuna Coil, Black Stone Cherry, Attack Attack!, Trivium, Redlight King, James Durbin, Aranda, 12 Stones, SOiL, Eve To Adam and Ghosts Of August.