Metallica With Lou Reed ‘Lulu’ Track List

The track listing for the Lou Reed and Metallica collaboration, ‘Lulu‘, has been released. The album is due out on November 1st.

1. Brandenburg Gate
2. The View
3. Pumping Blood
4. Mistress Dread
5. Iced Honey
6. Cheat On Me
7. Frustration
8. Little Dog
9. Dragon
10. Junior Dad