Metallica To Release Live EP

Metallica will release a new eight song EP ‘Six Feet Down Under‘ on September 20th. The EP includes live recordings from Australia and New Zealand from their 1989, 1993, 1998 and 2004 tours of the area. Track list below:

1. “Eye of the Beholder” (Recorded on May 4th, 1989
2. “…And Justice For All” (Recorded on May 4th, 1989)
3. “Through the Never” (Recorded on April 8th, 1993)
4. “The Unforgiven” (Recorded on April 4th, 1993)
5. “Low Man’s Lyric (Acoustic)” (Recorded on April 11th, 1998)
6. “Devil’s Dance” (Recorded on April 12th, 1989)
7. “Frantic” (Recorded on January 21st, 2004)
8. “Fight Fire With Fire” (Recorded on January 19th, 2004)