You Me At Six Announce ‘Cavalier Youth’

You Me At Six

You Me At Six will be releasing  ‘Cavalier Youth’ on January 27th. Check out the artwork and track listing below:

You Me At Six ‘Cavalier Youth’ Album Cover Artwork

1. Too Young To Feel This Old
2. Lived A Lie
3. Fresh Start Fever
4. Forgive and Forget
5. Room To Breathe
6. Win Some, Lose Some
7. Cold Night
8. Hope For The Best
9. Love Me Like You Used To
10. Be Who You Are
11. Carpe Diem
12. Wild Ones