Yellowcard Announce New Album ‘Southern Air’


Yellowcard have announced they will be releasing their new album ‘Southern Air‘ on August 14 via Hopeless Records. The album features guest spots from Alex Gaskarth (All Time Low), Cassadee Pope (Hey Monday) and Tay Jardine (We Are The In Crowd). Check out the album artwork and tracklist below:

Yellowcard ‘Southern Air’ Cover Artwork

1. Awakening
2. Surface Of The Sun
3. Always Summer
4. Here I Am Alive
5. Sleep In The Snow
6. A Vicious Kind
7. Telescope
8. Rivertown Blues
9. Ten
10. Southern Air