Whitechapel Announce New Album ‘Our Endless War’


Whitechapel will release ‘Our Endless War’ on April 29th. Check out the artwork and track listing below.

Whitechapel ‘Our Endless War’ Cover Artwork

1.    Rise
2.    Our Endless War
3.    The Saw is the Law
4.    Mono
5.    Let Me Burn
6.    Worship the Digital Age
7.    How Times Have Changed
8.    Psychopathy
9.    Blacked Out
10. Diggs Road