Whitechapel Announce New Album And Stream New Song


Whitechapel will release their new self-titled album on June 19 via Metal Blade.Cover art, track listing and a new song “Hate Creation” are below.

Whitechapel 'Whitechapel' Album Cover Artwork

1)      Make it Bleed
2)      Hate Creation
3)      (Cult)uralist
4)      I, Dementia
5)      Section 8
6)      Faces
7)      Dead Silence
8)      The Night Remains
9)      Devoid
10)    Possibilities of an Impossible Existence