Weezer B-Side Album ‘Death To False Metal’ Tracklisting And Cover Artwork

Weezer B-Side Album 'Death To False Metal' Cover Artwork

Weezer have announced they’ll ‘Death To False Metal’ on November 2nd. It was created using basic tracks of 10 previously unreleased recordings.

Frontman Rivers Cuomo says,

These were great songs, great recordings, but for some reason they didn’t make the final cut for previous records. Some just weren’t right for the albums we were recording at the time—just a bit ahead of their time or too ‘rock.’ Now, the time is right to introduce them. Together, they are the album that should logically follow Hurley.

1. Turning Up The Radio
2. I Don’t Want Your Loving
3. Blowin’ My Stack
4. Losing My Mind
5. Everyone
6. I’m A Robot
7. Trampoline
8. Odd Couple
9. Auto-Pilot
10. Un-Break My Heart