We The Kings ‘Sunshine State Of Mind’ Artwork And Track List

We The Kings‘s new album ‘Sunshine State Of Mind’ will come out on July 5th. Album artwork and track list can be seen below.

We The Kings 'Sunshine State Of Mind' Album Artwork

01) Friday is Forever
02) Say You Like Me
03) Every Single Dollar
04) The View From Here
05) The Secret to New York
06) Sleep With Me
07) Over You
08) Kiss Me Last
09) Somebody to Call My Own
10) You and Only You
11) Summer (iTunes bonus track)