We The Kings Announce New Acoustic Album ‘Stripped’

We The Kings

We The Kings have revealed that they will be releasing a new acoustic album ‘Stripped’ on November 24 via Ozone Entertainment. Artwork and track listing below:

We The Kings Acoustic Album ‘Stripped’

1. Just Keep Breathing
2. Queen Of Hearts
3. I Feel Alive
4. Sad Song (feat. Elena Coats)
5. Any Other Way
6. Art Of War
7. See You In My Dreams
8. Find You There
9. Stone Walls
10. Is This The End?