We Came As Romans To Release New Album ‘Tracing Back Roots’ In July

We Came As Romans

We Came As Romans have announced that they will release their new album titled ‘Tracing Back Roots’ on July 23 via Equal Vision Records. Tracks listing and artwork below:

We Came As Romans ‘Tracing Back Roots’ Album Artwork

1. Tracing Back Roots
2. Fade Away
3. I Survive ft. Aaron Gillespie
4. Ghosts
5. Present, Future, and Past
6. Never Let Me Go
7. Hope
8. Tell Me Now
9. A Moment
10. I Am Free
11. Through the Darkest Dark and Brightest Bright