We Are The In Crowd, Iwrestledabearonce, Five Others Added To 2012 Warped Tour

We Are The In Crowd, Iwrestledabearonce, Catching Your Clouds, Captain Capa, Champagne Champagne, G-Eazy, and Oh No Fiasco have been added to the 2012 Warped Tour lineup. Other ones below:

For Today
The Constellations
Tonight Alive
I Am The Avalanche
Mayday Parade
Make Do And Mend
Twin Atlantic
Sick Of Sarah
Skip The Foreplay
the Green
The Ghost Inside
Senses Fail
Echo Movement
After The Burial
Mighty Mongo
Dead Sara and It Boys
Funeral Party
Hyro Da Hero
Living With Lions
Lost In Society
Rise To Remain
Title Fight
Machine Gun Kelly
Impending Doom
Man Overboard
Super Water Sympathy
A Loss For Words
Polar Bear Club
Every Time I Die
I Fight Dragons
Vampires Everywhere
Tomorrow’s Bad Seeds
Chelsea Grin
Sleeping With Sirens
Memphis May Fire
The Silver Comet