We Are The In Crowd Announced ‘Best Intentions’ Track Listing

We Are The In Crowd‘s new album ‘Best Intentions’ on October 4th via Hopeless Records. The track listing is below and you can pre-order the album here.

01. Rumor Mill
02. This Isn’t Goodbye, It’s BRB
03. Worst Thing About Me
04. Kiss Me Again
05. On Your Own
06. All or Nothing
07. Exits and Entrances
08. See You Around
09. You’ve Got It Made
10. Better Luck Next Time