Veara ‘Growing Up Is Killing Me’ Artwork, Track Listing


Veara will be releasing ‘Growing Up Is Killing Me’ on September 24th via Epitaph Records. Check out the artwork and track listing below :

Veara ‘Growing Up Is Killing Me’ Cover Artwork

1. Next Stop…Everywhere
2. The Worst Part of You
3. None Of The Above
4. Growing Up Is Killing Me (feat. Dan Campbell)
5. Between Friends and a Hard Place
6. Don’t Call Me Lucky (feat. Shane Told)
7. Lens of Truth
8. Paralysis By Analysis
9. Separate Ways
10. Fake Blood (feat. Andrew DeNeef)
11. No More Secrets
12. The World Won’t Wait