uReview – The Used ‘Vulnerable’

1. I Come Alive
2. This Fire
3. Hands and Faces
4. Put Me Out
5. Shine
6. Now That You’re Dead
7. Give Me Love
8. Moving On
9. Getting Over You
10. Kiss It Goodbye
11. Hurt No One
12. Together Burning Bright

Release Date: March 27th, 2012

Label -Anger Music Group/Hopeless

Best Songs: Getting Over You, Give Me Love, Hurt No One

Buy: Amazon MP3iTunesAmazon

My Rating [Rating:4/5]

[starrater tpl=10 style=’darkness’]

uReview is where you review the album. So give your star rating above and leave your review of this album in the comments below.