uReview – Into It. Over It. ‘Intersections’

01. New North-Side Air
02. Spinning Thread
03. A Curse Worth Believing
04. Spatial Exploration
05. Favor & Fiction
06. The Shaking Of Leaves
07. Upstate Blues
08. No Amount Of Sound
09. A Pair Of Matching Taxi Rides
10. Obsessive Compulsive Distraction
11. Your Antique Organ
12. Contractual Obligation

Release Date: September 24, 2013

Label – Triple Crown

Best Songs: A Curse Worth Believing, Upstate Blues, Obsessive Compulsive Distraction

Buy: Amazon MP3iTunesAmazon

My Rating [Rating:4/5]


uReview is where you review the album. So give your star rating and leave your review of this album in the comments below.