uReview – fun. ‘Some Nights’

1. Some Nights Intro
2. Some Nights
3. We Are Young
4. Carry On
5. It Gets Better
6. Why Am I The One
7. All Alone
8. All Alright
9. One Foot
10. Stars
Bonus Track: Out On The Town

Release Date: February 21st, 2012

Label -Fueled By Ramen

Best Songs: We Are Young, All Alone

Buy: Amazon MP3iTunes

My Rating [Rating:4/5]

[starrater tpl=10 style=’darkness’]

uReview is where you review the album. So give your star rating above and leave your review of this album in the comments below.


  • Fun

    love all the songs