Upon This Dawning Reveal Album Art And Track List For ‘To Keep Us Safe’

Upon This Dawning

Upon This Dawning has release the album art and track listing forKeep Us Safe’ below. The album will be released on October 23.

Upon This Dawning ‘To Keep Us Safe’ Album Artwork

1. A New Beginning (Feat. Chris Motionless)
2. Of Human Action
3. Nothing Lasts Forever
4. The One and Only
5. From Hell To The West
6. The Sound of Your Breath
7. Blood Is Thicker Than Water
8. All In Your Head
9. Sons of Venice
10. Lux
11. The Path
12. Vessel