Touche Amore Reveal ‘Is Survived By’ Cover Art, Tracklisting

Touche Amore

Touche Amore have just  revealed the cover artwork and tracklisting for their new album ‘Is Survived By’ below. The album will be release on September 24 on Deathwish Inc.

Touche Amore ‘Is Survived By’ Cover Art

1. Just Exist
2. To Write Content
3. Praise / Love
4. Anyone / Anything
5. DNA
6. Harbor
7. Kerosene
8. Blue Angel
9. Social Caterpillar
10. Non Fiction
11. Steps
12. Is Survived By