Tonight Alive Announce Details For ‘What Are You So Scared Of?’

Tonight Alive will release their debut album ‘What Are You So Scared Of?’ on February 14 via Fearless Records. Cover art and track listing below:

Tonight Alive  'What Are You So Scared Of' Cover Album Art Work

1. Eject, Eject, Eject!
2. Breaking & Entering
3. Sure As Hell
4. Starlight
5. To Die For
6. Let It Land
7. Amelia
8. Listening
9. Thank You & Goodnight (featuring Mark Hoppus)
10. Safe & Sound
11. Fake it
12. What Are You So Scared Of?
13. You Know Me (On Deluxe Edition ONLY)
14. Welcome (On Deluxe Edition ONLY)
15. Take Me Down (On Deluxe Edition ONLY)