Times Of Grace Reveal Track List For ‘The Hymn of a Broken Man’

Times of Grace have revealed the track list for their debut album ‘The Hymn of a Broken Man‘. The album comes out on January 18th.

1. Strength In Numbers
2. Fight For Life
3. Willing
4. Where The Spirit Leads Me
5. Until The End Of Days
6. Live In Love
7. In The Arms Of Mercy
8. Hymn Of A Broken Man
9. The Forgotten One
10. Hope Remains
11. The End Of Eternity
12. Worlds Apart
13. Fall From Grace