Three Days Grace Reveal ‘Human’ Track Listing, Artwork

Three Days Grace

Three Days Grace have revealed the track listing, cover art, deluxe edition details for their new album ‘Human.’ Their new album will be release on March 31.

Three Days Grace ‘Human’ Album Cover Artwork

1. “Human Race”
2. “Painkiller”
3. “Fallen Angel”
4. “Landmine”
5. “Tell Me Why”
6. “I Am Machine”
7. “So What”
8. “Car Crash”
9. “Nothing’s Fair in Love and War”
10. “One Too Many”
11. “The End Is Not the Answer”
12. “The Real You”

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks

1. “Every Other Weekend”
2. “Painkiller” (live)
3. “Let Me Down” (live)
4. “Human Race” (Atmosphere Version)