This Time Next Year Announce Album Details

This Time Next Year have announced details about their new album ‘Drop Out Of Life’. It will be released on September 27 via Equal Vision Records. The album was produced by Chad Gilbert of New Found Glory. Check out the track listing and album artwork below.

This Time Next Year 'Drop Out Of Life' Album Artwork

01 Drop Out Of Life
02 Better Half
03 Living Hell
04 Last Call
05 Modern Day Love Story
06 Spoontonic
07 Matchbook
08 My Side of Town
09 Get it, Got it, Good
10 Note
11 This is an Airport Train