The Word Alive Detail New Album ‘Life Cycles’

The Word Alive

The Word Alive will release their new album ‘Life Cycles‘ on July 3 via Fearless. Check out the cover art and track listing below.

The Word Alive ‘Life Cycles’ Album Cover Artwork

1. Dragon Spell
2. Wishmaster
3. Entirety
4. For Your Health
5. Bar Fight
6. Life Cycles
7. Evolution
8. Hidden Lakes
9. Ambitionary
10. Live A Lie
11. Belong
12. Room 126
13. Astral Plane