The Wonder Years Reveal Details For New Album

The Wonder Years will release their new album ‘Suburbia I’ve Given You All And Now I’m Nothing’ on June 14th via Hopeless. Frontman Dan “Soupy” Campbell says,

Making this record was one of the most challenging and rewarding experiences we’ve had as a band. From putting it together in a cold, dirty basement in the Philadelphia suburbs to getting into the studio with Steve Evetts—who is a legend in our eyes—we’ve poured every ounce of ourselves into this and we couldn’t be more excited to share it with everyone.

The Wonder Years 'Suburbia I've Given You All And Now I'm Nothing' Album Cover Art
1. Came Out Swinging
2. Woke Up Older
3. Local Man Ruins Everything
4. Suburbia
5. My Life as a Pigeon
6. Summers in PA
7. I Won’t Say the Lord’s Prayer
8. Coffee Eyes
9. I’ve Given You All
10. Don’t Let Me Cave In
11. You Made Me Want to be a Saint
12. Hoodie Weather
13. And Now I’m Nothing