The Used Announce ‘Vulnerable’ Track Listing

The Used have announced the track listing for ‘Vulnerable‘ below. The album will be released on March 27.

1. I Come Alive
2. This Fire
3. Hands and Faces
4. Put Me Out
5. Shine
6. Now That You’re Dead
7. Give Me Love
8. Moving On
9. Getting Over You
10. Kiss It Goodbye
11. Hurt No One
12. Together Burning Bright