The Spill Canvas Set Digital Release Date For ‘Formalities’

The Spill Canvas will be digitally release a new album ‘Formalitie’s, through Reprise Records on July 27. Track listing below:
1. Dust Storm
2. Our Song
3. As Long As It Takes
4. 10,000 Midnights (Acoustic)
5. Good Graces, Bad Influences
6. The Bone
7. Dust Storm (Acoustic)
8. Crash Course
9. Our Song (Acoustic)
10. Don’t Let Your Enemies Become Friends
11. As Long As It Takes (Acoustic)