The Rocket Summer ‘Life Will Write The Words’ Track Listing And Artwork

The Rocket Summer

The Rocket Summer has unveiled the track listing and album artwork for their new album ‘Life Will Write The Words‘ below. The album will be release on June 5 via Aviate Records.

The Rocket Summer 'Life Will Write The Words' Cover Artwork

1. Run and Don’t Stop
2. Revival
3. Prove It
4. Old Love
5. 200,000
6. Just for A Moment Forget Who You Are
7. Circa 46
8. Underrated
9. Soldiers
10. The Rescuing Type
11. Scrapbook
12. Ashes Made of Spades