The Mars Volta Announce New Album ‘Noctourniquet’

The Mars Volta will release their new album ‘Noctourniquet‘ on March 27. Cover art and track listing below:

The Mars Volta 'Noctourniquet' Cover Artwork

1. The Whip Hand
2. Aegis
3. Dyslexicon
4. Empty Vessels Make The Loudest Sound
5. The Malkin Jewel
6. Lapochka
7. In Absentia
8. Imago
9. Molochwalker
10. Trinkets Pale Of Moon
11. Vedamalady
12. Noctourniquet
13. Zed And Two Naughts