The Lawrence Arms ‘Metropole’ Artwork, Track Listing

The Lawrence Arms

The Lawrence Arms will be releasing ‘Metropole’ on January 28th via Epitaph Records. Artwork and track listing below:

The Lawrence Arms ‘Metropole’ Cover Artwork

01. Chilean District
02. You Are Here
03. Hickey Avenue
04. Seventeener (17th and 34th)
05. Beautiful Things
06. Acheron River
07. Metropole
08. Drunk Tweets
09. The YMCA Down the Street from the Clinic
10. Never Fade Away
11. Paradise Shitty
12. October Blood