The Hives Announce ‘Lex Hives’ Details

The Hives

The Hives has released the cover art and track listing for their upcoming new album ‘Lex Hives‘ below. The album will be release on June 5th.

The Hives 'Lex Hives' Album Cover Artwork

1. Come On!
2. Go Right Ahead
3. 1000 Answers
4. I Want More
5. Wait a Minute
6. Patrolling Days
7. Take Back The Toys
8. Without The Money
9. These Spectacles Reveal The Nostalgics
10. My Time Is Coming
11. If I Had A Cent
12. Midnight Shifter
13. High School Shuffle (digital bonus track)
14. Insane (digital bonus track)