The Ghost Inside Announce Album Details And Release New Song

The Ghost Inside

The Ghost Inside have posted a teaser video for their new album ‘Get What You Give’ below. The album will be released on June 19 via Epitaph Records. You can listen to a new song “Outlive” and check out the tracklist for the album below.

1. This Is What I Know About Sacrifice
2. Outlive
3. Engine 45
4. Slipping Away
5. The Great Unknown
6. Dark Horse
7. White Light
8. Thirty Three
9. Face Value
10. Deceiver
11. Test The Limits