The Gaslight Anthem ‘The B-Sides’ Artwork, Track Listing

The Gaslight Anthem

The Gaslight Anthem will be releasing ‘The B-Sides’ on January 28th. Check out the artwork and track listing below:

The Gaslight Anthem ‘The B-Sides’ Cover Artwork

1.  She Loves You
2.  The ‘59 Sound (Acoustic)
3.  State of Love and Trust (Live)
4.  Tumbling Dice
5.  The Queen of Lower Chelsea (Acoustic)
6.  Songs for Teenagers
7.  Great Expectations (Acoustic)
8.  Antonia Jane (Acoustic)
9.  American Slang (Acoustic)
10. Boxer (Acoustic)
11. Once Upon a Time