The Gaslight Anthem Announce New Album ‘Get Hurt’

The Gaslight Anthem

The Gaslight Anthem have announced their fifth album ‘Get Hurt’ will be released on August 19 via Island Records. You can check out the album art, tracklisting and a video teaser below.

The Gaslight Anthem ‘Get Hurt’ Cover Artwork

1 Stay Vicious
2 1,000 Years
3 Get Hurt
4 Stray Paper
5 Helter Skeleton
6 Underneath The Ground
7 Rollin’ And Tumblin’
8 Red Violins
9 Selected Poems
10 Ain’t That A Shame
11 Break Your Heart
12 Dark Places
Bonus tracks:
13 Sweet Morphine
14 Mama’s Boys
15 Halloween