The Downtown Fiction Announce ‘Let’s Be Animals’ Tracklisting

The Downtown Fiction have revealed the tracklisting for their upcoming album ‘Let’s Be Animals.’ The album comes out on April 26. You can pre-order here. Tracklisting below:

1. Thanks For Nothing
2. Freak
3. Stoned
4. I Just Wanna Run
5. She Knows
6. Let’s Be Animals
7. Wake Up
8. Alibi
9. Tell Me a Lie
10. A Wonderful Surprise