The Dangerous Summer To Release New Album In July

The Dangerous Summer will release ‘War Paint’ on July 19th via Hopeless Records. The album can be pre-ordered on the Hopeless Records webstore. Check out the artwork and track listing below.

The Dangerous Summer  'War Paint' Cover Artwork

1. War Paint
2. Work In Progress
3. No One’s Gonna Need You More
4. Good Things
5. Siren
6. Everyone Left
7. Miscommunication
8. I Should Leave Right Now
9. Parachute
10. In My Room
11. Waves