The Chariot Release ‘One Wing’ Cover Art And Track List

The Chariot

The Chariot have release the cover art and track list for ‘One Wing’ below. The album will be August 28 via eOne/Good Fight. They also released a video with artist Trey Moseley discussing the specifics of the art below.

The Chariot ‘One Wing’ Cover Art

1. Forget
2. Not
3. Your
4. First
5. Love.
6. Speak
7. in
8. Tounges
9. and
10. Cheek.