The Cab ‘Symphony Soldier’ Track Listing And Album Artwork

The Cab will release their new album ‘Symphony Soldier’ on August 23, 2011. You can view the cover art track listing.

The Cab 'Symphony Soldier' Album Artwork

01) Angel with a Shotgun
02) Temporary Bliss
03) Bad
04) Endlessly
05) Intoxicated
06) Animal
07) La La
08) Her Love is My Religion
09) Another Me
10) Grow Up and Be Kids
11) Lovesick Fool
12) Living Louder