The Cab Announce “Symphony Soldier” Release Date

The Cab have announced that their new album ‘Symphony Soldier’ will be release on August 23rd. Track-listing below:

01) Angel with a Shotgun
02) Temporary Bliss
03) Bad
04) Endlessly
05) Intoxicated
06) Animal
07) La La
08) Her Love is My Religion
09) Another Me
10) Grow Up and Be Kids
11) Lovesick Fool
12) Living Louder