The Birthday Massacre Announce New Album

The Birthday Massacre has announced their new album ‘Pins and Needles,’ which will be released September 14th through Metropolis Records. Track listing below:

1. In The Dark
2. Always
3. Pale
4. Control
5. Shallow Grave
6. Sideways
7. Midnight
8. Pins And Needles
9. Two Hearts
10. Sleepwalking
11. Secret