The Amity Affliction Announce New Album, Release New Song

The Amity Affliction

The Amity Affliction have announced their new album ‘Let The Ocean Take Me‘ will be released on June 10 through Roadrunner Records. They have also released a new song “Pittsburgh” below.

01. Pittsburgh
02. Lost & Fading
03. Don’t Lean On Me
04. The Weigh Down
05. Never Alone
06. Death’s Head
07. FML
08. My Father’s Son
09. Forest Fire
10. Give It All