The All-American Rejects Releases Album Details

The All-American Rejects will release their new album ‘Kids In The Streets’ on March 27th. Track listing below:

1. Someday’s Gone
2. Beekeeper’s Daughter
3. Fast and Slow
4. Heartbeat slowing Down
5. Walk Over Me
6. Out the Door
7. Kids in the Street
8. Bleed Into Your Mind
9. Gonzo
10. Affection
11. I For You