The Acacia Strain Announce ‘Death Is The Only Mortal’ Album Details

The Acacia Strain

The Acacia Strain will be releasing their new album ‘Death Is The Only Mortal‘ on October 9 via Rise Records. Tracklisting and album artwork below:

The Acacia Strain ‘Death Is The Only Mortal’ Album Cover Artwork

1. Doomblade
2. Our Lady of Perpetual Sorrow
3. Go To Sleep
4. Brain Death
5. The Mouth of the River
6. Dust and the Helix
7. Victims of the Cave
8. Time and Death and God
9. The Chambered Nautilus
10. House of Abandon