Tenacious D Announce New Album Details

Tenacious D

Tenacious D have announced they will release their new album ‘Rize of the Fenix’ on May 15th via Epic Records. Cover artwork and track listing:

Tenacious D 'Rize of the Fenix' Cover Artwork

01. Rize of the Fenix
02. Low Hangin’ Fruit
03. Classical Teacher
04. Señorita
05. Deth Starr
06. Roadie
07. Flutes and Trombones
08. Ballad of Hollywood Jack and the Rage Kage
09. Throwdown
10. Rock Is Dead
11. They Fucked Our Asses
12. To Be The Best
13. 39

  • Pingback: Trituradora de piedra()

  • Pingback: monde gadget()