Taking Back Sunday To Release New Album June

Taking Back Sunday have announced details for their new self-titled album. The album will come out on June 28th on Warner Bros. Records. The album was produced by Eric Valentine and you can pre-order the album now here. Album art and tracklisting below:

Taking Back Sunday self-titled album art work

1. El Paso
2. Faith (When I Let You Down)
3. Best Places to be a Mom
4. Sad Savior
5. Who Are You Anyway?
6. Money (Let It Go)
7. This Is All Now
8. It Doesn’t Feel A Thing Like Falling
9. Since You’re Gone
10. You Got Me
11. Call Me in the Morning