Switchfoot Set Date For New Album

Switchfoot will release ‘Vice Verses‘ on September 27th. The first singe “Dark Horses” hits radio in August. Track list below:

1. Afterlife
2. The Original
3. The War Inside
4. Restless
5. Blinding Light
6. Selling the News
7. Thrive
8. Dark Horses
9. Souvenirs
10. Rise Above It
11. Vice Verses
12. Where I Belong