Sum 41 ‘Screaming Bloody Murder’ Track Listing

Sum 41 have revealed the track listing for their new album, ‘Screaming Bloody Murder.’ The album comes out on March 29th through Island Records. The track listing can be seen below:

1. Reason To Believe
2. Screaming Bloody Murder
3. Skumfuk
4.Time For You To Go
5. Jessica Kill
6. What Am I To Say
7. A Dark Road Out Of Hell
8. Sick Of Everyone
9. Happiness Machine
10. Over Now
11. Blood In My Eyes
12. Baby You Don’t Wanna Know
13. Back Where I Belong
14. Exit Song