Sum 41 Announce New Album ’13 Voices’

Sum 41 Announce New Album '13 Voices’

Sum 41 have announced their first album in five years, titled 13 Voices, which will be release on October 7 via Hopeless Records.

“I am really excited to be releasing an album after everything I’ve been through recently,” shares frontman Deryck Whibley. “This new music represents the journey I’ve been on throughout the process of making this record.”

“I had to fall in order to rise, and nothing feels better than to have something you love that you had to really fight for. I can honestly say that 13 Voices saved my life and I cannot wait to share it with all of you.”

Sum 41 '13 Voices' Album Cover Artwork

1. A Murder of Crows (You’re All Dead To Me)
2. Goddamn I’m Dead Again
3. Fake My Own Death
4. Breaking The Chain
5. There Will Be Blood
6. 13 Voices
7. War
8. God Save Us All (Death to POP)
9. The Fall And The Rise
10. Twisted By Design